Sherlock Holmes Movie Original Score

Sherlock Holmes Movie Original Score

Sherlock Holmes Movie Score

The original score for the 2009 Sherlock Holmes movies is set for release on December 22, 2009.

Hans Zimmer, an Academy Award, Golden Globe Award and Grammy Award winner, is the musical soundtrack composer for this score. You may know of him from his other work on the scores for Angels and Demons, Gladiator, The Lion King, The Da Vinci Code and Rain Man to name a few of his successes.

Distributed by New Line Labels, the songs included are:

1. Discombobulate

2. Is It Poison, Nanny?

3. I Never Woke Up In Handcuffs Before

4. My Mind Rebels At Stagnation

5. Data, Data, Data

6. He’s Killed The Dog Again

7. Marital Sabotage

8. Not In Blood, But In Bond

9. Ah, Putrefaction

10. Panic, Shear Bloody Panic

11. Psychological Recovery… 6 Months

12. Catatonictes

Customers who get the CD will also be able to get a free 5.1 Surround Sound download of the entire album via placing the CD in their computers. You can pre-order your copy of the Sherlock Holmes Movie Score from Amazon now.

And here’s a treat! To get a sneak preview, head over to Incontention and listen to Discombobulate.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *